Header Graphic


Are you looking for some place to share your talents or you have an idea you would like to share with one of our ministry teams. Each of our 8 ministry teams, has their own email address...


Property Committee

Contact: Kevin Menzie (email)


Fellowship Committee

Contact: OPEN (email)


Spiritual Growth Committee

Contact: OPEN (email)


Christian Education Committee

Contact: Tim Cathey (email)


Outreach Committee

Contact: Donna Caton (email)


Stewardship Committee

Contact: Karen Palmer (email)


Worship Committee

Contact: Nancy Cook (email)


Life Safety Committee

Martin Kreissler


If you do not have access to email, each of our ministry teams also has a mail slot located in the church office. Mail can be sent to the church office at: First Christian Church, 701 NW 15th Street, Blue Springs, MO 64015